Account Details is where you can view and manage the details of your own account. Account details can be accessed via the "My Account" link within the Menu.
This is where you can view your personal information, contact details and what User Groups you belong to.
This is where you can change your login password and Two Factor Authentication
Editing Personal Information
- The "Save" Button saves any changes made to the fields
- The "Cancel" Button will revert any changes made to the field
Note that the Save and Cancel button will not activate unless changes are made to the fields.